Home

Bratz Miss IndepenDance not to be sold “this year”!

July 6, 2012

Hey Bratz Fans!

Today we have an update regarding the heavily-discussed Bratz Miss Independance line which was confirmed earlier this year on Amazon and WalMart.com, and was also  featured in an earlier report of ours. As of last night, our friend at MGA has confirmed for us that the line has been scrapped – for now. Their exact statement on this particular topic was, “[…]I do know that miss independence is not being sold this year”. Could this mean that we’ll be seeing this line next year instead? I guess we’ll have to wait and see!

Stay Tuned & Stay Stylin’!

Bratz Boulevard

One Response to “Bratz Miss IndepenDance not to be sold “this year”!”

  1. Sa-fire42 Says:

    Hi bratz fans I need help cause I want too sent some of my bratz designs to MGA E and I was reading an old article about bratz indented dance and gear some thing about a friend in MGA E of you’rs if so how can I send in the designs thanks!
    Sa-fire42
    P.S. I can’t wait for the my passion wave 2 and the bratz project dolls!
    (I’m still waiting for the my passion dolls to come to Australia)


Leave a Reply

