Home

Bratz Cakes!

May 21, 2012

Hey Bratz lovers! 🙂

Adrianne (berrybread) here today with a fun little post. Alex and I came across some interesting pictures when building the Wiki, so I thought I would make a post about it. As the title says, these are Bratz cakes! Some good, and some not so good. INCLUDES MY COMMENTARY WOO!

We’ll start off with a cool one:

Image

Looking really snazzy. Do we have a future Cake Boss here? Check out that sweet half-upper layer.

 

Image

This one is pretty cool. But if you take out all the plastic pieces, there’s not much to it. I don’t recommend eating the plastic. Probably doesn’t taste too good. Except the sunglasses… those look yummy.

 

Image

LOOK HOW CUTE! I think you can eat Cloe too! And it even has matching cupcakes. Brilliant. This girl is only 7 and she gets a sweet cake like this. I would accept this work of art even at age 85.

 

Image

I love this cake so much, words can’t even begin to express it. It’s so darn adorable! Talent!

 

Image

Oooh yeah. Look at that beauty. LOL! I can’t help but giggle at this. And is that blue thing a vest or…?

 

Image

Okay I know these are cupcakes but they are so amazing. Honestly they are simply perfection.

 

Image

Oh man. Cloe comes complete with toothpick arms AND cankles. Can’t ask for much more than that.

 

Image

Nothing like a good day of panhandling.

 

Image

Uh oh. I think Cloe put on a little weight. Eating too much cake. As funny as this cake is, I must say I do very much appreciate the concept.

 

Image

Alex and I’s personal favourite. Featuring the newest member to the Bratz pack: Shaquayquay. Tavia is one lucky girl…

 

I hope you enjoyed those 10 Bratz cakes! And as much as I criticized some of them, I have to admit that they are all way better than anything I could ever do. Have a great day everyone!

One Response to “Bratz Cakes!”

  1. sashaluv Says:

    shaquayquay realy exists?


Leave a Reply

